MANILA, May 10 (Mabuhay) –Former Senator Ferdinand Marcos Jr. and Davao City Mayor Sara Duterte are leading the presidential and vice presidential race, according to the partial and unofficial count of votes case from 70.28% of voting precincts.

As of 12:17 a.m., Marcos had 27,052,601 votes. The other presidential candidates and the number of their votes are as follows:

Vice President Leni Robredo 12,913,773

Senator Manny Pacquiao 2,853,032

Manila Mayor Isko Moreno 1,682,508

Senator Panfilo Lacson 796,471

Faisal Mangondato 160,192

Ernesto Abella 93,368

Leody De Guzman 78,231

Norberto Gonzales 73,951

Jose Montemayor 50,621

With 47,553,473 votes counted, Duterte had 27,098,199 votes. The other vice presidential candidates and the number of their votes are as follows:

Senator Francis Pangilinan 8,089,754

Senator Vicente Sotto III 7,212,737

Dr. Willie Ong 1,665,266

Buhay party-list Representative Lito Atienza 217,855

Manny Lopez 125,392

Prof. Walden Bello 82,642

Carlos Serapio 72,787

Rizalito David 45,019

“We’re still on guarded optimism… sana magtuluy-tuloy,” Marcos’ spokesman Atty. Vic Rodriguez said.

Actor Robin Padilla topped the partial, unofficial election results for 12 Senate seats.

Robin Padilla 22,622,249

Loren Legarda 21,072,096

Raffy Tulfo 20,321,795

Win Gatchalian 17,957,715

Chiz Escudero 17,742,901

Mark Villar 16,793,184

Alan Peter Cayetano 16,738,014

Migz Zubiri 16,203,455

Joel Villanueva 16,186,837

JV Ejercito 13,745,044

Risa Hontiveros 13,555,341

Jinggoy Estrada 12,993,517

As of 9:02 p.m., Marcos got 3,228,202 votes from Calabarzon; 2,827,249 from the National Capital Region; and 2,594,092 from Central Luzon.

Robredo got 2,411,208 votes in Calabarzo; 523,019 in the Bicol Region; and 1,121,010 in Central Luzon. (MNS)

READ NEXT: Pacquiao wants to make PH a migrant destination