Department of Migrant Workers (DMW) Secretary Susan ‘Toots’ Ople (right) administers the oath of office to newly appointed DMW Undersecretaries Hans Leo J. Cacdac (left), Ma. Antonette Allones (2nd from left), Patricia Yvonne Caunan (3rd from left), and Bernard P. Olalia inside the BFO Building, Ortigas Avenue corner Edsa, Mandaluyong City on Friday (Aug. 12, 2022). The DMW officials were the latest batch of government executives joining the Marcos administration. (MNS photo)